Content1 | col3

Kontakt




Stenseth & RS Entreprenør AS
Adresse: Postboks 70, 3476 Sætre, Norge
Besøksadresse: Smemyrveien 1, 3474 Åros
post@stenseth-rs.no
faktura@stenseth-rs.no
Tlf: 32 24 37 37

Stenseth & RS Anlegg AS
Adresse: Postboks 70, 3476 Sætre, Norge
Besøksadresse: Smemyrveien 1, 3474 Åros
post.anlegg@stenseth-rs.no
faktura.anlegg@stenseth-rs.no
Tlf: 32 24 37 37

Stenseth & RS Ressurs AS
Adresse: Johannes Bruns gate 13, 0452 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Johannes Bruns gate 13, 0452 Oslo
post.ressurs@stenseth-rs.no
faktura.ressurs@stenseth-rs.no
Kundehenvendelser: 416 55 055
Rekruttering:413 18 342

10.01.2013

Kontaktpersoner Stenseth & RS Entreprenør AS og Stenseth & RS Anlegg AS

Petter Kveil
Daglig leder
petter@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 930 96 100

Geir Stenseth
Marked/kalkyle gulvstøp
geir@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 911 37 773

Ronny Nygaard
Prosjektleder
ronny@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 42 126
Sigbjørn Fimland
Prosjektleder
sigbjorn@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 42 127
Kristian Larsen
Økonomisjef
kristian@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 951 23 231
Jan Nesvoll
Prosjektingeniør/Kalkulatør
jan@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 47 897
Jon Jevne
HR-sjef
jon@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 994 49 490
Rolf Christian Glenne
Driftssjef
rolf@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 907 25 042
Oddbjørn Hansen
Avdelingsleder gulv
oddbjorn@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 971 07 090
Daniel Pedersen
Kalkulasjonsleder
daniel@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 464 42 165

Kontaktpersoner Stenseth & RS Ressurs AS

Jon Aune
Daglig leder
jon.aune@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 416 55 055
Monica Nævisdal
HR-leder
monica@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 977 30 920
Lukasz Budny
Rekrutteringsansvarlig
lukasz@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 948 69 599
Vadim Asiev
Rekrutteringsansvarlig
vadim@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil: 413 18 242

Renata Bienias
Administrasjonsmedarbeider 

renata@stenseth-rs.no
Mobil 486 70 956

     
 
Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Aveno Digital